Save the earth by not doing illegal logging.

Disasters come from human activities.

Steem's friend today my hunt is not as usual, when I was looking for objects for my photos, I was startled by the sound of wood cutting machine in the middle of the forest, I was looking where the sound, when I approached it was there were some people who were doing illegal logging activities, spontaneously my hand took the camera phone for me to take pictures, by hiding I managed to get some pictures, but less good results because I was afraid of being caught by illegal loggers.

image

image

image

Unscrupulous illegal logging without replanting is a great disaster for all of us, just as natural as wrath with the frequent floods, in which case people's awareness must be improved in preserving the forests, people should know the effects of the illegal logging process they do, do not seduced by some money they do not think about the impact of their actions.
Love your nature then nature will provide many benefits for our future generations.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center