FULL BREED

I love dogs and recently I got one whose mother is a German Shepherd and the father a Rottweiler
[IMG_20180407_104633.jpg])
My desire of a guard dog was not perfectly met and I was told that the mixed breed will definitely not give me what I wanted.
Recently I visited a mechanic workshop and my attention was drawn to a chicken with her chicks.
A closer look at the chicks showed a slight difference from the normal local fowl. I became curious and was told that the fowl was crossed with a guinea fowl. What a wonder.
[IMG_20180404_145654.jpg()
I began to wonder whether we have anything or anyone that we can referred to as FULL BREED. Whether human or animals.
When we examine the human world, many people already have mixed blood both locally and internationally.
In a couple of years to come the circle of full breed would have totally be removed.
Ask yourself if you are a full breed of your nationality (same town, same tribe, same country etc).
I am just wondering ni ooo.
Have a nice weekend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center