Last Night ...

When I take my son to baseball practice, I often find myself wandering around the beachside.
Getting lost in nature & exploring...
The sky looked like a soft pastel water color.

9ED2C77F-6209-48B8-8AD4-DF3D6AD35A21.jpeg

The moon was full and drenching the sky with light.

25AAF6FB-FECC-40FB-B63A-FFDAD59C7FA2.jpeg

This random tree I found walking a path to the beach. I found out it’s called the Tree of Soles. It was really satisfying & made my night. Such an odd discovery to fill you with happiness ha!

62FD7A70-CEB3-4FEB-B766-C72D6B48693F.jpeg

Coming out of that path, this sign was on a tree, & it compelled me to want to know more about the man that used to take care of this wooded area.

742FA7B5-DEB0-4132-8CC7-D35B5CF230BB.jpeg

Nature and just being alone can be healing in so many ways. I find walking barefoot even in the grass can ground you & clear your energy.
I’ve also been practicing my head stands, which I love doing. Being upside down, by your own body strength is calming, clearing, & so satisfying.

Cheers to Friday and hoping everyone gets some relaxing alone time & you find the peace you need today. βœŒπŸ½πŸ’—πŸ˜˜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center