Announcement!!!

After yesterday's post from @fleur I will tell you my thoughts!

  1. yes, i vote my comments (so my votes don't get lost)
  2. at the beginning i voted every post with 100% (then i saw that most of the NATRL were sold on Steem-Enging, almost no NATRL were powered up, and the price fell rapidly)
  3. yes, i sold NATRL too!

However, I am of the opinion that if this Tribe should remain, and I hope that, must change something:

  1. i will upvote good posts much higher in the future!
  2. i will vote my comments further on
  3. the NATRL I earn by voting myself will be sent to @null to be burned, hopefully raising the price again
  4. but I always reserve the right to sell a vote circle per week

So, now dear @fleur, I hope I can convince you that you stay here, and we together @naturalproducts make great!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center