RE: RE: Cannabis For The Management of Erectile Dysfunction In Africa
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis For The Management of Erectile Dysfunction In Africa

RE: Cannabis For The Management of Erectile Dysfunction In Africa

Thank you I have credited the source of the photo and also reference. I actually forgot since I mentioned authors name and also made parenthetical references I felt i could just post it. But I am sorry if that cannot pass in NM.

However, I don't know if cannabis-related post are allowed on NM or not please kindly let me know because in the above article I identify the source of my information and also the authors which are clear and in most cases I made parenthetical references but you still commented in such a way that makes it seem like researched post are not allowed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center