WELCOME TO MY PAGE

Hi everyone,

I would just like to introduce myself. I'm new to the hive and very excited to be here. I'm originally from London (UK), having lived in and visited many countries across different continents, I now find myself currently living in Mexico. Along with a whole host of other activities, I like to explore the natural world, hiking, climbing, walking the beach, swimming, snorkeling, jungle trekking, visiting the many beautiful Cenotes which are natural sinkholes resulting from the collapse of the limestone bedrock that exposes groundwater on the Yucatan Peninsula in Southeastern Mexico.

Mexico Map.jpg

Mexico Map (Photo Courtesy of Canva)

I am very keen on natural history, animals, plants, or anything to do with the natural world. I am at my happiest when surrounded by the beauty and tranquility of nature. I am also a certified Natural Builder and Permaculture designer having completed both courses in Thailand 6 years ago. I really enjoy growing and managing plants.

chichen itza.jpg

Chichen Itza (Photo Courtesy of Canva)

tulum beach.jpg

Tulum Beach (Photo Courtesy of Canva)

Some of my many hobbies include cooking, reading, researching many subjects from worldwide ancient history, the current state of our world, conspiracy theories, conspiracy facts, and esoteric knowledge.

I was invited to join the hive by @marleyandme, I look forward to meeting up with, and sharing knowledge with like-minded souls on the hive.

Much love

@nofear5disnear

You can follow my Instagram pages here:

https://www.instagram.com/sel.free.liance/

https://www.instagram.com/no_fear_5d_is_near_/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now