This content got low rating by people.

♣♣♣♣ MY COUNTRY ATTRACTIVE PLACE OF MY BANGLADESH♣♣♣♣

Nilachal.jpg hello,all my steemians friend..this is a very attractive place of my country bangladesh..its place name nilachal and located bandarbon my country area.. Nilachal is one of the most attractive tourist places in Bangladesh situated at Tiger Para, about 5-6 km away from Bandarban, which is also known as Tiger Hill. Many people called the place as Swarga Puri (place of haven) as its astonishing illusive and wild landscape. You may also enjoy the incredible beauty of a moonlight night. It will be a remarkable tour for every tourist who is currently planning to visit at Nilachal.In the winter season, the total area has roofed with the dense of smog at the morning which will be an awesome smoggy experience for you. You may experience and enjoy the traditions and cultures of the tribal villages.The entry fee at Nilachal is only Tk. 20 per person.i hope that,everyone likes my picture..how looks my country attractive place of my bangladesh? ♣♣♣♣

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now