Appreciation post. Thank you Nanzo Scoop.

ekf705.gif

They say appreciation is an indirect way of asking for more and an ungrateful heart deserves nothing. At this point I want to tender my sentiment of gratitude and appreciation for the show of love and kindness. Truth is without steem and Hive I don't think it was possible to make $5 and the awesome friends I have here and am still making.

I started my steem journey in March 2018 and have long posted on that platform. Some persons decided to auto vote me not because my content was great or anything close but it was out of love and support for human and to help little ones grow. @nanzo-scoop started auto voting me at 10% on steem for upto 2 and half years he never missed a single vote. I have always tried to reach him to say thank you but it's always difficult and aside Telegram which I hardly use I use discord in talking to my Hive friends and I have used it for a very long time.

This post is an appreciation post to @nanzo-scoop for all the voting and encouragement and everything. It is because of people like you that I am still around here. On steem you voted me and when we moved to Hive you have never failed to vote me. Silver and gold I don't have but I have a thank you to say to you, I have a small Hive or hbd or I would have sent some to you in appreciation. I noticed because of your powerdown your vote value dropped so you increased it to 25%.thank you always and I pray God bless you for me.

Please if you use discord I will love to say thank you personally melissaofficial#8212. I hope you see this post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center