**Buying Pizza, with NANO?!**

Yes, it truly happens recently in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

I have the feeling that 2019 are going to be a great year to criptocurrencies, and I'm not talking about high prices, but the raise of acceptance by the merchants.

Maybe, at first sight, it doesn't seems that much, but believe, it is because shows that even more small business are getting encouraged to accept and trust in Criptocoins, this could be the beginning of the awakening to the world's cripto economy.

enter image description here

Do you find this post useful?
If so, please, contribute with any of the follow requests:

  • Upvote
  • Share
  • Follow me
  • Comment topic suggestion
  • Donate some NANO so I can buy my pizza to: xrb_35iodtcgirbnu94e35msnxh35ar4n58ofrdkainoa4wsjuh5jd7599yr4n4d
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now