Winner Of Name Me Contest 3

Hello Steemians,

Name Me Contest 3 is now done and this new original character that I designed below has a name. Let me introduce...

Viskek

image

The winning entry is submitted by @kaigo. Congratulations you won 1 Steem. Thank you to all those who participated hope to see you on the next round. The suggested names by the participants are here below:

The EagleLord by @vikonomics
Ermine by @quatro
Germaine by @steembake
Viskek by @kaigo
Wercog by @epicerie

You guys gave such unique and beautiful names. All of which I think are qualified but I only need one winner. I can't thank you enough for your support and participation. Also thank you @steembake for being the sponsor. Watch out for the next round of Name Me Contest sorry the announcement was a bit late once again because of technical issues I had posting. To be updated just search for #namemecontest or follow me so you will not miss any announcement.

If you have some suggestions or questions write them below. If you would like to sponsor this contest please send in your Steem donation. Feel free to spread the word about this contest to your friends I would appreciate it.

Thank you very much
@hedidylan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center