3 Steps To Kill Me

Screenshot_2022-10-06-21-10-10-271_com.google.android.apps.photos~2.jpg

Photo retrieved from Pinterest

Have you ever wondered how to kill a person without murdering them? Yes, you read it right, you can kill a person without murdering them. How you may ask? Well, i think you might need these three wonderful steps:

Step 1: Talk To Me.
Talk to me every second, beg for my attention.
Talk to me like we're more than friends.
Talk to me everyday until I miss your presence.
Talk to me until I fall.
Talk to me until I'm the first one who's gonna call.

Because that's what you do right? That's your speciality, that's where your good at. Making girls fall in love with you day and night.

Step 2: Make Me Feel Special.
Make me feel special by those sugar-coated lies
Tell me I'm yours as time passes by
Make me feel special by telling me you love me and for me you'd die.

Oh how I wished I've seen all of those, then i would've not been played by your stupid acts.

Make me feel special and then;

Step 3: Leave.
Leave me when I've completely fallen.
Leave me when I'm fully into you.
Leave me like nothing happened.
Make it like this is a joke to you.

Leave me without any farewell.
Leave me under your spell.
Now you hurt me, I'tll feel like hell.

3 easy steps can kill me. Would you dare?


Hi everyone, I'm very sorry that this is just a short story, a poem rather. I am so busy with school works that I can't think of any stories to write yet. I made this when i was in grade 10 and i hope this will make you happy. Thank you for all the support I received with my other posts, I'm very shocked that many loved it. I'm trying my best to update everyday so please stay tuned and never forget to follow for more stories in the future, thank you!


Screenshot_2022-10-02-12-03-47-460_com.facebook.orca~2.jpg

@drenzelleqt

A born to be leader woman who wants to make the world a better place by writing and sharing her stories. Hi everyone, naimbag nga aldaw. Her name is Drenzelle, a senior highschool student in BSBT who has a dream to be a lawyer someday. She lives in Baguio City, Philippines and is a proud Igorot. She likes playing instruments like guitars, lyre and piano. She also likes editing and vlogging. Drenzelle likes to listen to Kpop and her top 3 favorite bands are Itzy, Enhypen and Stray Kids. She likes to read different kinds of books like novels, fictions, non-fiction and more. Her favorite sport is table tennis, she won once on the Division level and with a ranking of 3rd place.

Drenzelle is a 17 year old girl who's turning 18 on April 2023, cool right? She also loves playing mobile games like ml, codm, and minecraft with her friends @cronus.arthfael and honey. Thanks to cronus who introduced her to writing! Everyone is welcome to communicate with the author, thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now