MySteemitFriends.online and @magicmonk daily rankings not working? Mysteemitfriends.online工具以及魔僧的cn區排名突然不能用了?

Yesterday, suddenly my website got an error: Connection failed: SQLSTATE[HY000] Unable to connect: Adaptive Server is unavailable or does not exist (severity 9)

Suddenly, I got messages from people who I have never heard from saying that they are using my website and it's broken. Thank you for letting me know.

Unfortunately, this problem did not come from me, as I did not alter the code at all and this error just occurred on its own. The website uses an external database called SteemSQL and I am trying to contact the database administrator to find out what's going on. Thank you for your patience.

Update: The issue is not the SteemSQL database, but with my website hosting. there was maintenance on the server. So they closed the ports to the steemsql database, and needed to be reopened. Now it is working again.

昨天突然我的mysteemitfriends.online網站不能用了。错误信息是 Connection failed: SQLSTATE[HY000] Unable to connect: Adaptive Server is unavailable or does not exist (severity 9)

沒想到竟然有不認識的人寫信給我,說常常用我的網站,現在突然不能用了很不方便。

這個問題不是我造成的。因為我也沒有改代碼,突然這個問題就發生。我正在跟SteemSQL資料庫的管理人聯絡,等待他的回應。多謝您的耐心等待。

更新: 網站又可以用了。原來是我的主机商因為系統維修而把往SteemSQL的端口關了。問題與SteemSQL無關。

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now