ART CONTEST # 5. MY FAVORITE SHOES - "THE RED OF THE' 80S"

Good afternoon, community.

Here I want to share with you, my entry to the @agneslaczo contest. I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed doing it.

Warm greetings and success for all contestants.

Producto Final.jpg
"THE RED OF THE' 80S"


Now, I want to show you the process of elaborating my work.

First, I want to show you the materials I used for my drawing (graphite pencil, markers, colored pencils, coloured chalk and bonk paper)

Materiales.jpg

Step 1: I started building the sketch...

Paso 1.jpg

Step 2: Filling the bottom...

Paso 2.jpg

Step 3: I continue to fill in, looking for the effect of a dream...

Paso 3.jpg

Step 4: I continued, giving color to the dream of the favorite shoes...

Paso 4.jpg

Step 5: I continued to illuminate, looking for more shine in the shoes of my dreams...

Paso 5.jpg

Step 6: managing to draw my adolescent shoes to dance... my work, titled "THE RED OF THE' 80S".

Producto Final.jpg

To participate, you can enter the link below: https://steemit.com/myshoe/@agneslaczo/art-contest-5-my-favorite-shoes-15-sbd-in-prizes


Logo_Genesis2102.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now