RE: RE: My shittiest method: The in vivo complex of enzyme (ICE) assay.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My shittiest method: The in vivo complex of enzyme (ICE) assay.

RE: My shittiest method: The in vivo complex of enzyme (ICE) assay.

This sounds like a fun challenge! I'll be sure to post some laboratory technique woes under #myshittiestmethod.

ICE sounds like a shitshow, though; in vivo work seems really stressful. Thankfully my yeasties don't mind being harvested for their succulent cellular marrow -- I mean, uhh, colony PCR to validate genomic edits. Yeah, that's it.

I didn't know how the layering worked for ultra-centrifugation, but it seems you've got iron hands of analytical balance precision -- a stable pipette jockey!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now