Who I am !!

So friends, Let me introduce myself
I'm Tanmoy Sadhu from Kolkata, India. After finishing my academic education( Calcutta University, India) last year I tried to become a forex trader since I have had interest on that. After a long journey of three years , I can say that I got enough succeed at my professional career.
The one thing I can from here is just clear your vision and start running, success will come automatically.
Me as a travel-thirsty guy, sometimes I steal time from work and go out here and there. In this way the mind is in harmony with the nature. As the saying goes, a person who can immerse himself in nature can never be sad..
I'm belonging from four persons happy family including parents and a sister, My father is a businessman, sister is on teaching profession and my mother takes care of us. We're the happiest family I've ever 😊.
So guys, I am here to share with you some of the predictions of my trading related update and some moments that I visited.
Bless me so that I can be with you and can share my beautiful moments with you. If there any mistake by me, try to forgive as a new member..

DSC_1041-01.jpeg
The innocent boy you see sitting on the bike is meπŸ˜‡.

Thank You..
by @dazzle07

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now