INTRODUCTION MYSELF

INTRODUCTION MYSELF

hello-my-name-is-logo-square-2-850x545.jpg

Hey Guys,

I am Deepak Negi,but my username is @awfc.

I am 5.7 feet tall and have an athletic body.

I am 17 years old I just finished my school at this year.

This is my homepage,

So, I have to say something about myself.

sometimes, it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that I do not know where to start with.

I hope that my impression about myself is not so different.

if you haven't please do and thank me later by up-voting me too.

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life.

There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience.

I like to read books, write, think, dream, listening songs , playing video games and sports.

I like to see the sunrise in the morning, moonlight at night and experiment.

This is my brief introduction.

If you are interested in knowing more, read my articles or take a look at my pictures.

Do not expect too much and keep your sense of humor.

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now