Reintroducing myself to the HIVE community!

Hi there! My name is Mostafizur Rahman , but everyone knows me as Apon. I am originally from Bangladesh, but I have been living here in Serbia more than 9 years. I have completed my Masters in Radio and System Engineering from University of Belgrade. Currently I am working as Core Network Engineer for Telenor Global Wholesale. I was an active member on Steemit. But due to my work and study, I had to take a long break from steemit. I would like to join this great community again and be active as much as possible.

Mostafizur_Rahman_Bhuiyan.jpg

I am an optimistic person with an open mind. Time to time, I would like to go for mountain-hiking, play cricket, go for a short trip around country side and chill out with friends. As I am an IT person, I will mainly write about technology. I will also write about nature, mountain-hiking, cricket, travelling etc.
Once again, I am happy to join you guys here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center