Current portfolio value 147.72 USD

Hi friends,

Today I can see all markets are red but I believe in holding some coins long term specially for some that has fast growth.
I decided to buy XVG today and bought 1204. I'm still holding same amount of DOGE and XLM. I double the amount of SC.

CoinAmount
XVG1204
XLM125
SC2000
DOGE1539

XVG


I've seen this coin going up very quickly and I decided to give it a try for the reasearch and educational process, I'm following more news and I can see long term growth.
Selection_005.png

XLM


I wish I could buy more of this one. I truly believe in holding it long term at the moment is all I can have but I might keep buying some other cryptos in short term and sell them when markets go up. I will keep adding more of XLM when the opportunity arises.
Selection_004.png

SC


This one is one of my favorites besides STEEM. It has been in the lower spectrum of altcoins just waiting for the right moment to explode or at least that is what I'm hoping.
Selection_003.png

DOGE


Well it started as a joke but it might gain attraction with faster development in its technology and associated projects, I need to keep watching it closely. I bought as much as possible of it as its price is ridiculously small.
Selection_002.png

That's all for now I'll keep trying to make this kind of report every once in a while specially when I buy or sell. Keep tuned and you might enjoy some tips or movements along the process, its a learning process and not financial advise.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center