Current portfolio value 146.54 USD

Hi friends and readers,

I hope you are having a great day and happy one with some recovering from the 28 days market craziness. I'm amazed how #XVG has performed and seems like a great choice when I decided to buy a few coins. Markets seems to be going a little bit towards the up trend. Without further delay here is the overview of my portfolio.

CoinAmountUSD valueBTC price
XVG1204.69$74.55841
XLM183.88$43.313127
SC2000$23.84162
DOGE1539.34$4.4739

XVG
Selection_001.png
It seems that this is the only one that has made it through the bleeding markets and finally getting strong as markets are recovering.

XLM
Selection_002.png
I bought a few more coins since last time I presented my portfolio overview hoping for a strong recovery in the coming days.

SC
Selection_003.png
It has performed as I expected still is one of the altcoins I have the higher expectations for long term holding and performance.

DOGE
Selection_004.png
It hasn't move or showed signs of recovery and the silence of news is killing me. Its not much but I will keep holding it just for seeing what might happen.


Overall I'm happy to see the levels in terms of value that I saw when I decided to start this series I know prices should go up. I would like to get some gains in order to reinvest in #STEEM which is my primarily focus and the asset that allows me to be able to play and engage in crypto trading. Finally made it to 500SP which is a goal I expected to reach last year. Its been hard to keep @treeplanter working properly with all the market changes and steem price, I'm hoping for it to continue its main objective and be able to keep reforesting the forest. I'm a bit sad that @tuanis is not able to help as much as it used to be specially for all the new members joining in the dip. It is always easier to stay while everything is perfect but is a hard take to see people loose interest in this amazing platform.

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center