My Pictures Day Challenge Of The Week Round #26 - MyPictureDay Submission. "Landscape Tarusan Kamang "

Hi Stemian, in this post I try to give a picture of the natural beauty of the photo I capture that is located in the area of ​​Tarusan Kamang Agam District West Sumatra Province,

IMG_0874 copy.jpg

CategoryLandscapephotography
CameraCanon EOS KISS X50
Lens & SettingEFS 18-55mm & f/16 , 1/60, ISO 100
LocationTarusan Kamang West Sumatra, Indonesia

IMG_0889 copy.jpg

CategoryLandscapephotography
CameraCanon EOS KISS X50
Lens & SettingEFS 18-55mm & f/13 , 1/60, ISO 100
LocationTarusan Kamang West Sumatra, Indonesia

IMG_0918 copy.jpg

And the picture above is where the water came out in the Tarusan

CategoryLandscapephotography
CameraCanon EOS KISS X50
Lens & SettingEFS 18-55mm & f/10 , 1/60, ISO 100
LocationTarusan Kamang West Sumatra, Indonesia

Note:
I am a photography activist in West Sumatra, Indonesia. My tendency in photography is to capture the beauty, activity, culture of the people in West Sumatra. If you want to know more about the visual of west sumatera, I also recommend some of my friends like: @edguci @hafizolgafur @ingatanvisual @mevro and @bongarif. Their posts also tend to inform West Sumatra. Let's follow our information, if any love West Sumatra.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now