MyPictureDay - Prewedding Photoshoot

Hello everyone, how are you today?
Hopefully we are always healthy

When talking about photos I am always interested. This time I will discuss some of my experience when prewedding photoshoot.

This is my entry for #mypictureday challenge #photography by @timsaid on this week, hope you guys like this prewedding photoshoot.

For now prewedding photos is a trend and even a necessity. But not just follow the trend of today, more to capture the moment that happened in the life of lovers because the marriage only happens once in a lifetime. So the process and also the beautiful moments it must be immortalized include prewedding photos as it becomes history and is remembered for life.


image

Canon 700D
f/1.8 | 1/500 | iso 100 | 50mm


Many people must have heard the term "a photo can reveal a thousand words" meaning the photo can tell the story describes the contents of the moment. So not just the origin of direct snap so but also have the meaning contained in every moment that captured with a natural expression.

image

Canon 80D
f/2.8 | 1/200 | iso 100 | 24mm


Straight to the bottom of the story, there's an offer to take a picture of my friend's prewedding and I approve it because he is my best friend. He wants a simple but classy photo. Finally I thought about what idea I should take, I thought hard for it, so I took the decision to create a casual concept with a couple shirt.

image

Canon 80D
f/2.8 | 1/100 | iso 100 | 17mm


This casual concept I choose because I want to highlight a relaxed and simple approach. I deliberately gave the idea to couple clothes to make the impression more harmonious. I also give them to be free to express themselves at will, because natural photos are more interesting than we set them up so that they look stiff.

image

Canon 700D
f/1.8 | 1/125 | iso 100 | 50mm


image

Canon 700D
f/1.8 | 1/80 | iso 100 | 50mm


I chose the location on a quiet mountain road in Blang Bintang radar area, Aceh Besar. The location I chose to photograph the couple is also quite far away, ± 25km from Banda Aceh. It took 40 minutes to reach the destination.

image

Canon 80D
f/2.8 | 1/160 | iso 100 | 24mm


image

Canon 80D
f/2.8 | 1/100 | iso 100 | 36mm


image

Canon 80D
f/2.8 | 1/200 | iso 100 | 22mm


Here's my brief experience for prewedding photoshoot. Thank you for those of you who have faithfully read this blog until it runs out, I hope you all like it.

Regards photography @adearmanda
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now