LIST OF WINNERS | My Name is What? | A Writing Contest | by @steemitachievers


Source

U5duBF462zSkc8Xr3UzphqubZHTzodu_1680x8400.jpg


First of all, we apologize for the delay of the results of our contest #mynameiswhat. We were kind of overwhelmed with the 112 entries that we got and it was difficult really to decide who wins the top 3. But finally, the judges have come to a conclusion after days of deliberation.

Thank you so much to all who supported the contest. Every one of you that upvoted it, resteemed it, the people who sent entries and even the people who are using the contest as a prompt for their posts days after the contest has ended.

Special thanks to @surpassinggoogle for his continued generosity in curating the entries as well as the post, we greatly appreciate that. We were overwhelmed in a good way because of the engagement the post got and the followers we have gained.

We'll make this a short post because it's been eons of waiting for this result. Thank you everyone for your patience and again we apologize for the wait.

30714451_10208560824857132_5639106568600420352_n.jpg

So here goes the winners:

🏆 🥇FIRST PLACE 🥇🏆

@leeart

image.png

Leeart's piece was the one that really hit all the key points in our criteria for judging. I'm sure you'd agree if you see how creatively done his post is. How it was authentic and speaks so much about him. It was unanimous decision, all 6 judges voted this entry for first place. @leeart wins 5SBDs.

See @leeart's post here: LEEART

🏆 🥈SECOND PLACE 🥈🏆

@superjongky

image.png

Superjongky's entry started with his self-portrait (LOL) or a caricature of himself and I must say it was captivating. He also presented his piece with wit from start to finish. It made us smile and we must say his name is indeed, very meaningful to him and the people who knows him well and it's good that he lets us know him by this handle in Steemit. Read his post and see for yourself @superjongky's dose of wit. @superjongky wins 3SBDs.

See @superjongky's post here: SUPERJONGKY

🏆 🥉THIRD PLACE 🥉🏆

@globocop

image.png

It's an honor that we have a number of international entries such as @globocop's. It's amazing to know who are these people behind the names and what are their perspectives in having their names. Globocop has got things going on here. A man principled with a great agenda for the world. Evidently he is fearless and out to make a change. He has awesome branding and carries with him a good message for order and peace. He is definitely someone to watch in this platofrm. @globocop wins 2 SBDs.

See @globocop's post here: GLOBOCOP

Finally owing to one of the group’s dynamic leader’s generosity (his Excellency @g10a) we are giving 16 consolation prizes of .50 SBD each.

Here are the list of those awesome entries from steemians from all over the world:

Trudee......The Spear Maiden! My Name is What? - Contest. by @trudeehunter
The Story Behind My Steemit Handle by @happycrazycon
My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers - let's go for it! by @pundito
MyNameIsWhat - JoeyArnoldVN by @joeyarnoldvn
My Name is What? by @jveronica
My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers by @tonie
"My Name is What?" My Entry for A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers by @mallowfitt
#Mynameiswhat : Zephalexia by @zephalexia
The Story Behind My Steemit Name...@phantum04 by @phantum04
My Name is WHAT? (The Mystery Behind My Steemit Name) by @creyestxsa94
My Name is what? wagun001- Writing Contest by @wagun001
My Name is What? Royaltiesboss-eu - Writing Contest. by @royaltiesboss-eu
My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers: @NETCY by @netcy
My Name is What? fitinfun! by @fitinfun

Mike, Alpha, Yankee, Lima, Yankee, November, Zero, Nine by @maylyn09
My Name is What? It's @chinitacharmer and this is the story behind it! 💕 by @chinitacharmer
CONSOL.PNG

THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR JOINING!

My Name is What? - @atongis ASAR by @atongis
Why I chose Faithfulomoy as my Steemit Handlename by @faithfulomoy
MY STEEMIT NAME IS @murphylee by @murphylee
My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers by @cradle
My Name is What? by @hazelicious
Trudee......The Spear Maiden! My Name is What? - Contest. by @trudeehunter
This is my Entry for "My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers" by @mavicalipda
My Name is What? TheDarkHorse - Writing Contest by @thedarkhorse
My Username History by @shula14
The Story Behind My Steemit Handle by @happycrazycon
What's my name: A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers by @robiney
#Steemgigs: My Name Is What? | The story behind my steemit username by @ryancalaunan
HMy Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers by @denver86
My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers by @samuyuru4
MY NAME IS @RICHGANG CONTEST BY @STEEMITACHIEVERS by @richgang
My name is what? | An entry to @steemitachiever's writing contest | @kyanzieuno by @kyanzieuno
My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers - let's go for it! by @pundito
My Steemit Name @dianafigura - The story behind it by @dianafigura
My Name is what? A writing contest by @steemitachievers😊 by @blessedsteemer
My name is what? A contest by @steemitachievers by @liamnov
#Mynameiswhat : Zephalexia by @zephalexia
My Name is What? Jennybeans - A Writing Contest by @jennybeans
The Story Behind My Steemit Name...@phantum04 by @phantum04
My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers - my entry by @psionic-tremors
My Name is WHAT? (The Mystery Behind My Steemit Name) by @creyestxsa94
My Name is what: Meet Dyinkfinity ✨ by @dyinkfinity
MY NAME IS WHAT? by @jeraterta
This is my Entry for "My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers" by @shirleynpenalosa
My Name is What?A Writing Contest of @steemitachievers by @olivia08
My Name is What? fitinfun! by @fitinfun
MY NAME IS WHAT? by @toniettieeee
MY NAME IS WHAT? by @dizzyapple
My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers by @greatwarrior79
"STEEMITACHIEVERS" - My Name is What ? Irmanreza A Writing Contest by @irmanreza
LEEART is me and I am LEEART by @leeart
My Steemit Name by @vanj
carolynseymour is my steemit name. WHY? by @carolynseymour
My Name is What? Writing Contest by @wolfhart
mynameiswhat - by @steemitachievers by @mirfaner
MYNAMEISWHAT CHALLENGE by @guarddog
My Steemit Username - An Entry To My Name Is What...by @steemitachievers by @felicitas
My Entry for "My Name is What ? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers" by @jedralin
My Name is What? - The Story Behind My Steemit Name by @me2selah
MY NAME IS WHAT? by @fvpjunel
My Name is What? by @arwinhiloma
My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers @tonie
My entry for the My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers :) by @vonromulobalsamo
THE STEEMIT NAME CHALLENGE by @iamceezee
My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers by @yen80
My Name is What?- The Story Behind My Steemit Name by @edwin23
THE STORY BEHIND MY STEEMIT HANDLE by @ladywayne1
MY NAME IS WHAT? by @superjongky
My NAME is WHAT??? by @cinderz
My Name Is What : Contest by @steemitachievers by @augustias88
MY NAME IS WHAT? by @uwanderer
Why I choose Creativewriter as my steamit handle by @creativewriter
My name is what!? by @brewingstories
My Name Is What? by @jason04
#Mynameiswhat - FrostyAmber by @frostyamber
This is my Entry for "My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers" by @fherdz
MY NAME IS WHAT?? by @ronarexx
MyNameIsWhat - JoeyArnoldVN by @joeyarnoldvn
My Name is What? by @jveronica
MY NAME IS UNCLE TEE! by @uncletee
My Name is what? by @zurielzurin
My #nameiswhat? writing contest by @steemitachievers by @ayoplenty
My name is What? - "LOVE" Behind my STEEMIT NAME by @leeyen23
My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers by @drqamranbashir
My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers by @visabella
#MiNameIsWhat ... a writing contest (@rodode) by @rodode
My Name is What? Why I chose @jglowsinger as my Steemit Username by @jglowsinger
the reason why I did not go on a crusade with my friends because I deuxismore by @deuxismore
My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers by @starjewel
My Steemit Handle - Alimamasstory by @alimamasstory
My name is what? by @hippie-witha-gun
My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers by @antorchajohnny
This my entry for "My Name is What" a writing contest by @steemitachievers by @ajasmin14
MY MEANINGFUL NAME| An entry for "My Name is What?" writing contest made by Steemitachievers by @juzmen-juvy18
Mike, Alpha, Yankee, Lima, Yankee, November, Zero, Nine by @maylyn09
This is my Entry for "My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers" by @jap60
My Name is What? EnergyAddict22 - Writing Contest by @energyaddict22
My Name is What? It's @chinitacharmer and this is the story behind it! 💕 by @chinitacharmer
What's YOUR Steemit Name : @globocop by @globocop
My Name Is What? Why I chose @vicpoetics98 as my steemit username by @vicpoetics98
vicpoetics98 by @tomboy
My Name is What? ALBANYG12 by @albanyg12
Know the history of my name by @goiinmary
My Name is What? | Challenge by @michellpiala
My name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers by @juichi
My Steemit Name @soorefunmi ❤❤❤ by @soorefunmi
MY NAME IS WHAT? INSPIREDGIDEON1 by @inspiredgideon1
My-Name-Is-What Contest: "It's @hesaid", she said. by @hesaid
What's in a Name? – Why I chose Dennis Bacchus as an Alias by @dennis.bacchus
WHAT'S MY NAME? by @obaseki
My Name is What? - Davinsh by @davinsh
My Name is what? Diosarich - Writing Contest by @diosarich
My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers by @aiskelzurita
MY ENTRY FOR MY NAME IS WHAT? CONTEST. by @ishanvirtue
My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers/ My Entry by @lauraac
My name is what challenge by @allwork
My Name is What? by @redheadpei
My Name is what? wagun001- Writing Contest by @wagun001
My Name is what? @bobiecayao - Writing contest by @bobiecayao
My Name is What? Royaltiesboss-eu - Writing Contest. by @royaltiesboss-eu
mrblu- why i choose this screen name of steemit? by @mrblu
My Name is What? A Writing Contest by @steemitachievers: @NETCY by @netcy
My Name Is What? @reginecruz -writing contest by @reginecruz
My Name is What? -Lifediaries2nd| Writing Contest by @steemitachievers by @lifediaries2nd
What's YOUR Steemit Name : @cetb2008 by @cetb2008

Here in Steemit Achievers we will do our best to come up with more interesting and fun contests and we hope to make it a success like this or even better. We are so happy and appreciative of your efforts. For us here in #steemitachievers, you are all winners. Thank you so much for joining. Long live, Steemit Achievers and Steemit!



In @steemitachievers we are a team and a family!
Join us on Discord and Facebook

#SteemitAchievers would like to also thank the continuous support of @surpassinggoogle and @paradise-found. You guys are really encouraging us to create the best versions of ourselves.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy


Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens
With Steemgigs.org, everyone has something to offer! Support and post your gigs!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center