My love

I know how much of an ass I been for the past years I love you with all my heart I wish I could help you out give you the world and a seed of mine , because the truth is I would love see little k-low running around but im scared ididnt give anything hand to me as a kid I had to work for anything or just wait a year to get get a newpair of kicks or a nice meal I grown. Up and started to realize why is it that that had to happen to me my family was poor im older and in the same situation I don't want keep being behind all bills but the struggle you and I going through is real I see why my dad had to leave early of my live when I was at such a young age we struggling so bad im scared to do the same thing to my seed and I don't want to do same as my father did to us my mom and my sister he bounce and left my mom when I was only 2 years old my sister was 1 im scared I wish I was a millionaire or at least have good money open a business so when I die my seeds my kids my creation have a better live then I have right now I love you my love te amo con todo mi corazon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center