Taking Steps To Finish My Study!

Hello everyone Good day, again I am here to share you something about "My Steps to Finish My Study. I know all of us wants to be a successful somebody
someday. As a student we all face difficulty in life that will challenge us on how we can overcome it and claim victory. I am one of those students who is struggling and is doing everything I could to finish my studies. I cannot let this problem conquer and defeat me. I have gone through a lot and I am almost at the finish line. Failing is not an option, I still have my family, my strength. And I am doing this for them specially for my mom.

Earning a college degree is easier when one sets goals for graduation. Students who plan ahead, create reasonable and attainable educational goals and make the sacrifices it takes to achieve such goals, increase the likelihood of completing school. First I will identify what I really want to achieve in life. And for sure each one of us hoped for the same dream of becoming a successful person and having a better life to begin with. A successful person with a happy family and happy living.

Once I have determined, analyzed, and secured my goals in life, all I have to do is take it to action. If somehow I fail I will try again and again until I could finally achieve it. Failure doesn't mean I have lost, it's just a simple reminder that what I have done wasn't good enough to be called victory. I will review where I made a mistake and make things right. Because if I repeat the same mistake that I have made before I will gain nothing and will result to another failure.

First I will use S.M.A.R.T Goals that stands for "Specific, Measurable, Achievable, Relevant and Time - Bound". This will help me to ensure that my objectives are attainable within a certain time frame. I will consider what I want to achieve, and then I will commit to it. Commitment without action is meaningless so put everything into action.

You can't succeed if you don't do anything. I am setting up for a greater chance of hitting my goals without being too detailed and overplaying the plan. It can be overwhelming to take on, but when I start out simple and startbtaking action, anything is achievable. It's a step-by-step process taking one step at a time and so on. Some actions is always better than no action towards the goal. I will strive and work even harder day by day. Improving myself bit by bit everyday. Putting my words into action. I will consult to others where I was having a hard time doing, making and understanding. Taking notes of their advices and thoroughly examining what is best. Like what my teacher once said, "No man is an island". You cannot live by yourself, you can never survive on your own. You know sometimes depending on others is not that bad, it could be a way to achieve what you desire for.

That's all for now, I hope you enjoyed what I just share. Thank you!

ed_patrick_sacay.jpg

https://images.app.goo.gl/kojN4jRsVX9XgRMS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center