teeegs90's instagram Feed : 2018/11/25 02:38:01


Today was a day of conquering a mental challenge!! 👊🏽👊🏽 I jumped onto a box!! 📦 20cm high off the ground!! The first round I couldn’t and then I knew it was mental!! 6.5 years ago I was able to jump 30cm and today I started at 20cm and ended on 24cm!! 💪🏽💪🏽 It’s interesting how we trick our minds into not being able to achieve things. “Oh no I can’t do that, that’s too hard?!!” We’ll find the emotional or mental connection you have to it and break that connection so the impact on you is no longer there!! Once you have reached that!! All I can say is anything can happen!! Look at me! I jumped a 24cm box!! And at the beginning I couldn’t even jump on a 20cm one!! Not sorry about the poop face! 💩

#myisatribe #share2steem #boxjump #thebox #mentalchallengeaccomplished #selfaware #onegainatatime



teegsy90


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now