RE: RE: Outdoorfielder - Trail Camera Triggers While being Stolen!!!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outdoorfielder - Trail Camera Triggers While being Stolen!!!

RE: Outdoorfielder - Trail Camera Triggers While being Stolen!!!

I so hate to see this happen. Maybe it's just me, but it seems to be getting worse by the day on the public lands for this kind of behavior, and worse. Sad, but true, and my personal list of ridiculousness continues to pile up.

I've been working on a post about ethics in the field, though it brings back some real bad feelings to think them through again. Last week, for example, another hunter did his best to cut off a gobbler that I had been working for an hour or so. The guy knew exactly where my decoys were too.

And of course, neither of us got the bird either. Not nice!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now