My Introduction on HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

Hello Hive Family,

Good day to all,

My name is veshu .. i am 24 years old live in mp (India) . My friend introduced me to HIVE BLOG and encouraged me to open an account.

IMG_20210517_150557.JPG

i am a student of BCA and also doing a preperation for Gov. exams ,i like to spend time with my friends and family and also loves to play outdoor games,as a trend i am also interested in singing .

I will share daily photography, nature and india history related post..

Screenshot_2021_0517_150638.png

In my free time i love to watch movies , cooking and i also try to study as per my course.i like to eat chinese foods and my aim is to be healthy and fit. I love working with hive.

THE END OF MY INTRODUCTION,

Please support

THANK YOU, @veshu1230

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now