Welcome to my blog | #introducingmyself

img_0.8136731775465553

Hello Hive community! I'm Gabriela, speaking from South America, Brazil. I'm really excited to be a part of this platform and today I came to do my introductory post to talk about some things that interest me and what I will probably post here :)

My whole life I've enjoyed taking pictures, simple as that, and over time register moments has become a hobby for me.

At first I used to just take pictures of myself, my family and friends, but then I started to notice things around me more and then every time I looked somewhere and thought "Oh that would be a great picture" I took and sometimes it was really good but sometimes the camera didn't convey the feeling that my eyes saw and that in a way motivated me to dedicate myself more and more to each photo and also the editing, which currently is kind of therapy for me haha

img_0.28356228879185985

And this will be my content here, I'm very happy to be able to share my pictures, which is the way I see the world, and also I hope to become a better English speaker, since I'm still learning, and in a while I hope to see my evolution in both.

That's it for now, see you guys, have a nice day!

|PT - BR|
Olá comunidade Hive! Sou Gabriela, falando da América do Sul, Brasil. Estou muito ansiosa por fazer parte desta plataforma e hoje vim fazer o meu post introdutório para falar sobre algumas coisas que me interessam e que provavelmente irei postar aqui :)

Toda a minha vida gostei de tirar fotos, simples assim, e com o tempo registrar momentos se tornou um hobby para mim.

No começo eu só tirava fotos minhas, de minha família e amigos, mas depois comecei a notar mais as coisas ao meu redor e então toda vez que olhava para algum lugar e pensava "Ah, isso daria uma ótima foto" eu tirava e às vezes o resultado era muito bom mas as vezes a câmera não passava a sensação que meus olhos viam e isso de certa forma me motivou a me dedicar cada vez mais a cada foto e também a edição, que atualmente é meio que uma terapia pra mim haha

E este será meu conteúdo aqui, estou muito feliz em poder compartilhar minhas fotos, que é a forma como vejo o mundo, e também espero me tornar um melhor falante de inglês, pois ainda estou aprendendo, e em um tempo espero ver minha evolução em ambos.

Por enquanto é isso, até mais, tenham um bom dia!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center