Author of this content has low reputation.

My introduction to the hive Blockchain

Hello everyone! My name is Emenere Ifiok Nseobot, I live in western Africa (Nigeria). First of all, I want to apologise to all givers for making my introduction post so late. I had no idea it was a compulsory thing.

IMG_20231215_173816.jpg

For me it is a pleasure to be part of this Blockchain which I have known. thanks to my friend, who very kindly told me about this place since she saw some of my work and encouraged me, she is a wonderful content creator and is undoubtedly an inspiration for me.

IMG_20231124_144153.jpg

I hope from now on I can show you and teach you my different areas of development, I also want to appreciate you all, for your different and wonderful contents. I have come to find out that they are a lot of talents here and I want to appreciate those talents. I'm new here and I hope to learn a lot and also give out my own knowledge to those who need it

I've been a digital artist and an animator for about 3 years now. They are lots of things I'm talented at but here on hive I want To focus on my artistic talent. Pen sketching is one of my newly acquired skills and I will be bringing to you a lot of pen sketches here on hive. At least for the mean time, I might decide to change my art style later in the future.

Below are some of my artworks

export202403261655068771.png

export202403290913459581.png

export202403281852490543.png

export202403291636446602.png

export202403301038379030.png

Apart from the hive Blockchain, I also run an animation channel on YouTube "Rowdywolfe". Feel free to check out my channel.

At the moment this is all I can think of to tell you about myself. I am eager to learn about the blockchain and web3 worlds that I have heard so many positive things about. I know I can grow here and generate valuable content to contribute my grain of sand in the construction and development of this incredible platform.

I'm grateful to the one who have read my intro post, Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center