The Talking Hands Of An Introvert Who's A Newbie.

Hello there ladies and gentlemen of this community. As you can see I'm new in this house and this will be my second house now since my first house is in Readcash you can find me there with the username Jher0122. I talked about my real-life experiences there and the lessons I got from them. I also tackled many things out there which captured my interest. That gives you a little information about me now and I hope you will read through the end of this one as I talk about myself more as my introductory post here in Hive.

Actually, I don't know how and where to start so I will just let my hand do the talking. First of all, I'm a human just like the rest of you out there. It's necessary for me to say it because maybe some of you might think that I'm an alien lol, who came down to Earth to explore the human species and bring samples back to the planet where I came from.

Please bear how my mind thinks because that's just who I am. My mind can think of anything out of the blue. I can ask hundreds of questions to myself then I'm the one who's answering them also. I know that it's weird and sounds crazy but don't tell me you don't do that sometimes in your existence.

IMG_20220509_190208.JPG

I'm addicted to coffee anyway that's why I'm still awake now writing this one. My day is not complete without it.
I'm just a regular guy who found himself one day in the middle of the desert whose journey is about to start. By the way, my age is already 21 and 7 months and 21 days from this month I'm about to get older again. It's tough getting old, it scares me as the day passes by. Because who won't be scared, we didn't know what might happen. If you're a girl and single, maybe 5 years from now I will become your husband lol. Naol may a forever.

I'm an only child of a farmer, tricycle driver, and a former OFW(Overseas Filipino Workers). Those are the jobs of my parents and I'm very proud of them for raising me into a fine man. We live a simple life here in the province of Nueva Vizcaya and it's very peaceful here together with nature. The scenery when you take a hike in one of the mountains here is just breathtaking.

So how did I find out about this platform? Well, I read the article of ma'am Jane in reading cash wherein there's a webinar that's about to happen and it happened last Sunday if I remember it correctly. I got interested in Hive with her article. A lot of my fellow authors in readcash have already made their accounts here and have already begun publishing articles. I don't know where to start so I approach them and they said sir Tp will help me set up my account here.

.
I'm a noob when it comes to crypto things since I just met these cryptocurrencies last year when I started my journey in readcash. My first crypto in my wallet was bitcoin cash which has a very great potential according to the big names in this career. I do simple trades in smartbch back then when the price is still good but now that the bridge has some issues I stop.

My reason for being here is to further improve my writing skills since I lost my momentum in writing when my grandfather suddenly passed away last April this year. I also want to engage in a new environment wherein I can meet people with different stories to tell coming from different parts of the country and the whole world.

I liked animals, especially cats and dogs. I have 8 dogs now since Sarah just gave birth last Saturday and I have 4 cats. Luckily they are in a good relationship but sometimes they fight. I owned a pure black cat named Asta.

IMG_20220701_062138.JPG

Some people have problems when it comes to their color and I just can't understand why this cute fellow has to suffer discrimination from us humans. They don't deserve it.
Here is my male cat who really wants to sleep in the house of our chickens that's why my father blames him sometimes for our chicks to go missing lol but he's not like that.

IMG_20210605_135343.JPG

IMG_20220518_173930.JPG
This is my girl who really likes to sleep in my chest and her name is Purita, a pure one. She has a lot of suitors but I told her to not get pregnant yet. lol

And here are they. The first one is Dalisay, I named him like that for him to be immortal like Cardo lol.

IMG_20210729_194849.JPG
Next is Burjana, her name came from nowhere.

IMG_20210306_152241.JPG

During my stay here I hope that I can be friends with all of you. By the way, I'm an Ilokano so if anyone out there is like me we can talk hihi. I also speak Tagalog and English but in chat only cause I'm not speaking haha. I can write but I can't

During my stay here I hope that I can be friends with all of you. By the way, I'm an Ilokano so if anyone out there is like me we can talk hihi. I also speak Tagalog and English but in chat only cause I'm not speaking haha. I can write but I can't speak fluently. I wish to improve it also. I watch anime also and I'm a volleyball player also, a middle blocker.
One of my hobbies is taking pictures on my phone. Mobile photography is all I can afford now. So here are some of my captured scenes.

IMG_20220531_194301.JPG

Another one is this wherein I was stuck in our tricycle while the rain was pouring hard.

IMG_20220519_173547.JPG

Also, we live beside a river so I have this hobby of doing stone balancing and then taking a picture of it just like this.

IMG_20210917_092029.JPG

By the way, this introduction is getting longer now and I don't want to bore you so I will put the other details about me in my next articles.
Thank you for reading this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center