This is me! a naughty little artist!

I'm not good with boring presentations and all these kinds of protocols ...

My name : Helena ~

Like one of my favorite songs in the whole universe : (Helena - Misfits)

A short summary about me would be that I like rock music, I love video games, cooking and making desserts, drawing and painting, making crafts of all kinds.

I currently live in Callao, Perú. But I was born in Caracas, Venezuela. I am 27 years old.

IMG-20200525-WA0158.jpeg

We rescued him two years ago (before traveling). What could I say? It has been the best of my life. He is currently a little sick and needs a checkup since he has a small tumor but due to so many setbacks we have not been able to take him to the vet. However he is very active and seems Do not strongly affect his health.

I do not want to make a very long and boring presentation but I hope soon to be doing more post in this beautiful community !!! I thank my friend Natali who has shown me this interesting page.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center