The Entrepreneur Mind Introduction post!

IMG_5873.JPG

Hello! My name is Jordan. I am an entrepreneur interested in Web 3, Generative A.I. and Digital assets(NFTs). My current goal is to share my knowledge with others about these subjects. I want to provide guidance to entrepreneurs that feel like they aren't making progress towards their goals. I will be participating in National Podcast Post Month on Hive and using that experience to share with others how content on Web 3 can be repurposed for Web 2 and beyond. I will mainly be posting these things on the 'My Blog' part of Hive to prevent an overflow in the feed.

I've had an account on Hive for a few years now but that is related to my hobbies and personal interests. This account will be more focused towards my entrepreneur side of life. As an entrepreneur I am willing to try new things to 'shake up' the status quo and this seems like an obvious choice.

Thank you for reading! I wish you all well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center