My First Time

Well guys, I can say that finally have my account in steemit; a page that I had been recommended for a long time that let me be able to express freely and share opinions with others. I had difficulties in opening this account because, for that moment, I was in Venezuela, and I do not know if it is because of regulations of the page, they never sent me the super key that they assign to your account. So, as at this moment I am in Spain looking for job opportunities for a few months, i tried to enter the page and everything worked perfectly! :)

I will introduce myself: I am Anna, better known by my relatives as Gorina, however for the purposes of this page I decided to create this name: Gorika24, I am 25 years old, but I really look like 21 haha, I am a Psychologist from one of the BEST universities in Venezuela in charge to train professionals in the area of ​​psychology: the Andres Bello Catholic University. I respect very much the other Venezuelan universities that form in this race, but based on my experience I can say that the level of demand and difficulty is much higher than in the others. However, my respects and happy to be part of this guild so important and sometimes devalued everyday today.

My goal in this portal is to question ourselves, reflect, think, have fun and share our day-to-day experiences, positive or negative, or gray hahaha. This portal seems so interesting because we can interact with other cultures and thus have a range of versions that allow us to know the diversity and learn to tolerate and respect it. I am open to any criticism (not offensive), little by little I will comment on my experiences and possibly mix them with a little knowledge about psychology. Without falling into what today many people often do to talk with psychological terms taking away the importance of them. Part of my professional ethics and one of the things I want to achieve is to defend and clarify many ideas that circulate, that are very poorly understood and can cause distress to others, so if you have any questions about a particular daily example or a concept I am open to clarify.

Hands to work haha ​​if you have any comments, ill be glad to response! my english is not good, sorry ill trie my best.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center