My Favorite Sport Is..... :)

I just read about my friends, @stewart-suarez's post HERE asking about one's favorite sports. :)

I want to contribute about this kind of fun moments here because as what he posted that he read some normal things and I challenged myself asking, What is my favorite sports? Uhmmmmm... because I really don't have any idea what kind of sports I could play! Haha! :)

74s9a2lss8.png

Google

Uhmmm... I think for me, Badminton is the thing I like the most in every sports in the world because this sport is the only sport that I could play and this sport is the only sport that I played a couple of hours with my friends but, that was a long long time ago. :)

Well, I hope to see some of my friends to share their favorite sports in a simple way and hoping that @kristinayu, my husband, @michaelcabiles, @peachbaby, the ManU, @fieon, @julieo and some others that could share yours! :)

Note:
This kind of simple posts could make you Steem Life relaxed and peaceful. :)

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

Special thanks to @good-karma, @bobbylee and The King of Holi Art -
@rigaronib for the continues support for me. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center