Un día Cálido - Warm day | Mydailypost Challenge |

Un día cálido en la primavera siempre es bien apreciado, es tan apreciado que cuando nos regala unos momentos de sol, aprovecho esto al máximo para dar rienda suelta a la creatividad. Con esta fotografía haré mi contribución al desafío de hoy.

A warm spring day is always well appreciated, it’s so appreciated that when it gives me a few sunny moments, I take it to the maximum to let out the creativity. With this photograph I will make my contribution to today's challenge.

By me, taken with an IPhone Camera



Para conocer un poco sobre la familia Thealliance lee este artículo:
To know a little about the Thealliance family read this article:
Quienes Somos? | Who we are?

Para aplicar entra aquí | To leave your application enter here
Discord thealliance

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now