🎨 sueño de ser un gran artista✏️🎨The dream of being a great artist🃏

Buenos días amigos steemianos espero que se encuentren bien, voy a mostrarles hoy un talento joven, su nombre es Gabriel Garcia, es un joven en 22 años, sueña con ser un gran artista algún día, aunque para mi ya lo es. Es un amigo, un hermano.. El me pidió que lo hiciera conocer y que compartiera con ustedes alguno de sus dibujos hechos a lápiz y papel, elaborados en su tiempo libre, espero que lo disfruten tanto como yo.

image

image

Good morning steemian friends, I hope you are well, I will show you a young talent today, his name is Gabriel Garcia, he is a young man in 22 years, he dreams of being a great artist someday, although for me it already is. He is a friend, a brother ... He asked me to make him known and to share with you some of his drawings made in pencil and paper, made in his free time, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Thanks!!!
Upvote and reestem by @monikber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now