Colorchallenge Red - Strange beautiful

**Extraña belleza, **

En frente de mi casa existe una planta a orilla de la carretera, ésta planta tiene unas extrañas pero bellas flores, son muy rojas, sus pétalos tienen como forma de flecha, y algunas de las flores poseen un fruto que la verdad desconozco. Si alguno de ustedes conocen su nombre me gustaría saberlo.

Este es mi aporte al reto #colorchallege Red by @Kalemandra.

image

image
LG PHOENIX2

**Strange beautiful, **

In front of my house there is a plant on the side of the road, this plant has strange but beautiful flowers, they are very red, their petals are like an arrow, and some of the flowers have a fruit that I do not know. If any of you know his name I would like to know.

This is my contribution to the challenge #colorchallege Red by @Kalemandra.

Gracias por tu visita, upvote y reestem/
Thanks for your visit, upvote and reestem

@monikber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now