My daughter grows older than 1/365

Hello fellow Steemians!! Today I decided to join @cranium challenge- #mychild365.

IMG_3703.JPG

Ten years ago I gave birth to my eldest daughter, then a year after to my youngest, I was really scared that I may not be able to give them the things that they deserve, I'm scared that I may not be able to guide them correctly.

Everyday is a work in progress but so far based on the things I'm hearing from the people around us, from my friends to my relatives and even from a stranger, that my kids are funny, respectful and kind, I know I'm doing a great job.

IMG_2996.JPG

For more details about the challenge:
https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

OTHER RELATED ARTICLES:

BAD MOM: I don't like being a mother. Does anyone else feel this way?

Mom Diary: Reminiscing My Youngest Daughter's Birthday

OTHER AMAZING BLOGGERS:

@ryl @sarahdandridge @evlachsblog


Thanks to #steemitschool for the free live classes!!


  Be part of Steemit School! All you got to do is to join our discord channel: https://discordapp.com/invite/FG6ZF8K


My Goal is to reach 500 followers. So if you enjoyed the article and looking forward for more feel free to follow me.

@dangerousangel

Thanks for your time! Tata!!

April 8, 2018

Post #36


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments