The Introduction Of Myself & My life

I am a new user of steemit community.Firstly,I would like to tell about myself a little.My name is Kyaw Win Htet.I am a citizen of The Union Of Myanmar.My family has four members,my father,mother,elder brother and me.The difference between the age of my brother and me is about 2 years.My brother is about 28 years old,so i dont need to tell about my age.Next,let me introduce about my parents.My father and mother are civil servants of education.There is nothing of importance of my parents life because their life story is very simple.After the introduction of my family,the next turn is about myself.I was born in a small and pleasant township.I educated till Grade - 9 at that town.And then,I shifted and educated to the Magway city.Moreover, i got the Bachlor of Engineering at the Magway Technology University.Now i had been functioning in the various kinds of work as engineer,driver,technician etc.So, i think the actual life isn't perfect only if try the best we can,we can get anticipating life.Every time "Be through overachievement" that is a message i want to say everybody.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center