My 2018-This is my hobby:Playing Computer Games

Hello Steem Cummunity

Since i join steemit platform i do love joining contest even there a small chance on winning i just keep my mind that this is for my self developement specialy creating blog it. practice my critical mind what toblog each day

But today i join a contest of @anomadsoul its about your hobby if you want to join in this co ntest you can visit his blog

Heres my entry:

  • Why do you fell passion about your hobby?

-My hobby that i cant resist even just a day is that playing computer games i love to just play and spend my time at playing computer games if possible but world is not go that ,there no such freedom in this world because people tend to go school get a degree for better life this mechanism of world has is about survival but i love my hobby it make my self in good all the time i wish even though i need to go school and put my life in succes bytaking exam because success only determination by multiple choices if your good at it then thats good,degree is good for you but i dont want what the world needs to survive l,i want to enjoy my life if playing computers games is not a good idea in this world then ill do multi action playing while studying.

  • How did you picked this hobby? Or better yet, how did this hobby picked you?

-since i born in millennial era my parent provide me digital sosige nehow i develope this hobby of mine when passingtine influence by friend

  • How long have you been doing it...? Are you learning more and more every day?

-this hobby of my already 12 years olds i experience from old gaming devices every year i change kind of devices and games thats i played

  • What is is that you love about this hobby? Do you like it because you are good at it? Do you love it because it takes away the stress? Do you enjoy it because it is challenging?

-I love this hobby because sa mehow it make my self excited time i put my hand on keyboard on mouse,yes it relieve my stress when im stress out like example at my school has alot project being student so stress does dont find there self at school,I really enjoy even i just played for 1 hr as long i can mqnage play everyday make my self excited and happy.

  • When do you practice it? Is it part of your daily life or do you have to go out of your routine to be able to do it?

-If possible everyday i cant feel my self and make my life bored its like nogamenolife i want to play everyday even just for 1 hr im okey with that

  • Is it something you share with someone else or is this hobby YOUR thing and you do it by yourself?

-this hobby of mine can be shared with someone especially does person who like playing computer games also and there alot peoples there playing too.

  • What is going on in your mind when you do it?

-i feel that my self lifting from the dead want to play faster in small time i have,also i put my mind i can stop the time of the world and give me more moment while playing my favorite games

  • Is your hobby a priority? Does practicing takes away time with your family or partner? Do you have it high on your priority list or is it not that important compared to family and friends?

-my hobbies cant be priority since this hobbies of mine world need it i know how to accept and what world need it. somehow it takes time in my family and partner thats i minimise my time of my hobbies even i like it the way it is but i will give more time to my family and partner

  • Is your hobby expensive? Do you spend a lot of money when you practice it? What sacrifices you make to be able to practice your hobby?

-my hobbies its not so expensive since i only need computer to perform my hobbies but there a little expense also like paying internet,sometimes i sacrifice my study specially i really want to play it.

  • Are you an amateur? An adept? An expert? What makes the differences between them? Does it depend only on skills or do you also need tools or equipment to become better?
  • i can call my self in my hobbies a expert since i experience this for many years and i can play flawless every game i like
  • Are you lucky enought that, is your hobby part of your job?

-not lucky enough i hope there a job on that i really look forward of it i think every gamers wants this if there is

  • If you would have to explain your hobby to an alien, how would you do it?

-hi there alien my hobbies requires to be a millennial to skyrocket every game and get pro

Thank you Steemians Do Upvote and restreem Goodluck every participant of this contest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now