My 2018;A tour around my city

Hi guys, it's still me...Jane Omeludike, I'm a proud Nigerian and I live in the ancient city of Owerri in Imo state. So I decided to participate in this contest because I actually have a lot to show off oh yeah. I'll begin with out famous ibari ogwa village where all kinds of food are on sale. Usually after a day's job it's the best place to chill trust me! IMG-20170128-WA0000.jpgThe next place is our beautiful swimming pool, especially at a time like this when we're experiencing serious global warming on this side of life it is also a good place to chill! We have a drama crab also around town where we go to act... It's so interesting to act as someone you're not and surprisingly you get paid for it IMG_20170705_200237_689.jpg We also have a spot for photo shoot session, this time we're models we assume different positions and we're capturedIMG_20170707_202456_979.jpg I hope you like my city and try to visit soon. Thank you @blocktrades for this opportunity.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center