a friend and I were marching side by side we go we were on our own command so steady as we go not so far behind us two friends side-by-side and if the truth be told my friend my twin Worthy's and I amazed you say this can I be oh yes to you reply I'm twin

images-11.jpgThey spell my name into the Seas in my other forum that I display to enemies their heels Unborn I grasp them in my Steely hand I squeeze with all my might until I hear the midwife's a deceiver what a fright I speak to all my enemies I speak to them in songs I always did as David sings a lion in the Raw like David slays Goliath and feeds the flocks of Kings and one man turns in army so my friends my twins and me never fit for armor no I was not the one it couldn't fit My Way Lea Hart I'll handle this alone my twin stand back at my command I don't know why I bite so hard with teeth Steely Edge I ripped the Flesh and rake my paws my family at the edge no they don't mind they feed me first it's just my family tree so listen up and you will meet my lion pride and mymeme eye

images-3.jpg

No I don't need a spectacle I make them well enough so if you're unrespectable I will test your tough cuz me and all my family goat win

images-4.jpg

The did you ever realize the lion pride * 333
Blocks called squares we all have been surely come in Chains so if you read my patch my name it hasn't changed same as ever will be a twisted family gather up the dinner for the lion pride x 3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center