This content got low rating by people.

My Mother

A mother can't have a single thought ever in her mind, Fir she has to have two thoughts at a time the one for herself and the other one for her children!

If you could give you diamonds for each tear you have cried.
If I could give you Sapphires for each truth You've helped me see;
If I could give you rubies For the heartache that you've known,
If I could give you pearls for the wisdom That you've shown.
Then you'd have a treasure; Mother, that would mount up to the skies;
That would almost match the sparkle In your kind and loving eyes. But I have no pearls or diamonds,
As i'm sure you're well aware, So i'll give you gifts more precious, My devotion, Love and care.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center