The first of many,

Helloooo fellow Steemians!

My name is Daylene, but everyone calls me DAY.

I am a Board Certified Behavior Technician and a Vetenary Assistant.
YES! You read correctly I get to enjoy best of both worlds.
I enjoy working with my amazing autistic babiessss & my furry babiessss.
I am currently working on my BS with the goal to advance all the way to my doctorates and one day be a CHILD PSYCHOLOGIST.
There is nothing that makes me happier than helping people, but children are my weakness over all!

ANYWAYS, I am also a fitness enthusiast, and I can't go a day with out working out. I rarely ever take days off! #nodaysoff
My fitness journey started last year & my whole life changed since; FOR THE BETTER.
I love love love eating healthy and cheating here and there is a must.
I DO LOVE PIZZAAAAA! WHO DOESNT!?!?!

Something else I enjoy to the fullest is traveling on my off time and meeting new people as well taking all the most amazing pictures I can take, and I will hopefully be showing that to you guys very soon!
 
Thank you for taking the time to read a "little" bit about myself, here to inspire!

Xoxo,
DAY IMG_0349.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center