my day 🤡

it all started with the fact that I was late for 40 minutes.🤡 my friend and I went to McDonald's and spent half a day there.🗿 then we went to my house. I tried to stand on my hands, but fell epic. after we went to the park👁️👄👁️. there we fought with bags, laughed, fell and ate.
This is probably the most unusual day for this week. I usually just eat and digest🤧

все почалося з того, що я спізнилася на 40 хвилин🤡. ми з моэю подругою пішлы в Макдональдс і провели там пів дня🗿. потім ми пішли до мого будинку. Я намагалася стояти на руках, але епічно впала.👁️👄👁️ після того, ми поїхали до парку. там ми воювали з сумками, сміялися, падали і їли.✨
Це, мабуть, самий незвичайний день на цьому тижні. Я зазвичай просто їм 🤧

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center