Surprise birthday party for my husband

Evening hive family, I hope your day was great,it's has been a while now I have post I was having challenges with my health that is the reason I was on able to post and also, I'm new in this group .But despite my health, I still did a surprise birthday party for my husband he was not expecting it at all I call his friends,and also some of my neighbors .
Let me talk about how it all happen,I have started prepare for my husband birthday last year November,I bought all I needed for his birthday last year, I made his cake myself and also the drink, I did zobo drink for everyone I invited then I prepared coconut rice also.
My husband always close by 5pm from work,so l told his friends to be in my place by 5:30pm because his working place is a little bite far from our house and he always get home by 6pm, so when it was almost 6pm I told everyone including my friends to go inside I hide all there footwear inside my kitchen ,the I took the foods to my landlady house,then I heard a knock at the gate, behold it's my husband,there comes the drama:
Wife:dear welcome,how was work today
Husband:fine,dear,what is on the fire
Wife:water that you will use to bath
Husband:ok,I want to go and get fuel before the light goes off
Wife:dear,on go and rest the water will soon be ready go inside
Husband:(with hash tone)if the light goes off I will not go outside again oooo
Wife: don't worry I will go and get it go and rest I'm bringing the water now

Screenshot_20240208-093942.pngthey shift off the light waiting for him to open the door,so as he just opened the door they shift-on the light and they all shouted happy birthday to him,he was so surprised and happy.
Screenshot_20240208-093859.png

Screenshot_20240208-093942.pngI made the cake myself,the picture might not be too clear cus it all happened at night
-759666975-IMG-20231227-WA0016.jpg

Me and my husband at church after the birthday party,we want for Thanksgiving on Sunday. Thanks for reading
Bold

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center