My Venezuela

I am a Venezuelan woman, a brave woman who knows what she wants in this world and with her feet firmly on the ground, humble by nature, who thanks God for what she puts in her path.
VENEZUELA UFFF what to say of this beautiful COUNTRY, a country with majestic landscapes, beaches, mountains, meadows, jungle and in Merida our Bolivar Peak that dresses in white with its snow cover, that's why I say that we are lucky to have a spectacular diversified climate, Its people ... the best of this world, joke castors, as we say fuckers!!
My venezuela is my venezuela, the country where I was born and where I intend to continue, because I know we can go forward no matter how dark the road looks
PROUD TO BE VENEZUELAN

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center