Trump's "Muslim Ban" is Total Bullshit & Indian Reservation Way into Boston

Trump's "Muslim Ban" is Total Bullshit & Indian Reservation Way into Boston

On this little journey through the Indian Reservation South of Boston, I show you a little shortcut you can take to avoid traffic while discussing the recent Immigration Reforms being called the "Muslim Ban", when it's really just a ban on a few countries not a "Muslim Ban". I personally think that Donald Trump's "Muslim Ban" is unconstitutional and illegitimate because it is an executive order and therefore unconstitutional. It also makes no sense because it is incomplete, especially without Saudi Arabia on the list the Capitol of Wahhabi terrorism. Or Israel a country that was involved in 9/11 and has been caught using spies in America to steal nuclear secrets.

Please Enjoy My YouTube Video Below!

The Video can also be Seen on Vid.me: https://vid.me/vLzv

This Video is Also Available to Watch on BitChute:

The Google Maps Shortcut Through Blue Hills Reservation from 24 South to I-93 North

Blue Hills Shortcut Close Up Map

Greater Boston Map with Blue Hills Reservation Shortcut Route

Have a Nice Day Everyone!

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center