RE: RE: Musing Posts
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

RE: Musing Posts

 Yes  I believe but I'm still wary of the paranormal programs that manage to  make us swallow anything or pictures of "pseudo ghosts" which of course  most of them are certainly still special effects (by the way I think  that the one that you posted is a fake XD)
I  know a person who would have seen (and who also cried on it at that  time), another who feels presences around her (so reassuring) and  another who would be in contact with his guardian angel (because it seems that we have guardian angels).
In  my family we are pretty connected to the mystical stuff (except my  father, it's a scientific mind too much rational lol) and we happen to  "turn the tables" if you know what I mean (we take a  pedestal, we put our hands on it in a certain way, our fluid (which is  the electricity of our body in a way) will 'heat' the table that will  begin to move, move and then we will ask questions that she will answer yes or no) and I swear it works.
My  mother already had a strange experience when she was young. She was  alone at home, in the office, and heard distinct footsteps on the stairs  and the door of her room slamming. She went out, called, but no one answered. (since she was alone) There was no draft, it could not be an animal (she did not have any), mystery ..

I  do not know too much, but it's true that sometimes I feel like I'm  feeling a presence. Perhaps the dead, the dead, are watching us through  our shadows, in spectral forms, through invisible presence.

Indeed, it seems they protect us even! Hence the notion of guardian angel. My  mother (yes she still) has a work colleague who is a shaman (outside of  her profession) and i explained to her that we can ask for help from  these "guardian angels" and that they will answer you by signs that are quite difficult to distinguish (like you'll read a magazine and in there is the answer)
I tested this thing and it paid off .. (I'm serious). I  explain .. My father has a serious eye disease for fifteen years and in  short I spend the details, after fifteen years when we see that the  results of treatments are still low is pretty depressing .. So  with my mother (return youhou) even if we are atheists, we went to put a  few candles in some churches hoping that it works but it failed. One  night I tried the thing to call the angels and a few days later we went  to Saintes Maries de la Mer (do you know?) Quite touristy place with a  pretty old church that we visited and we put a candle. Except that at one point the guardian (of the church) fired us because there was to be a show in a short time. Interrupted, we were a little upset. A lady next to us noticed him and said, "Do not worry, he heard you." Nied? In  short, we left, a few days after my father goes to the hospital to pass  an exam, miracle, his illness has improved (and not a little). So according to my mother the angels spoke through the lady. I  do not know what you think about it, but I want to tell you that no I'm  not crazy (nor my mother) and that we are very well psychologically>  <
I do not know if this story is part of the ghosts but it is still quite strange ..

* Are you afraid of ghosts

YES!!!! Like you, I think the worst thing that could happen to me would be to see one. But at the same time this mystic side attracts me and is so exciting! The  problem is that I'm a big scary, that is to say, if I watch a horror  movie or a show on the paranormal (all stupid) and well I do not sleep a  week. And  what would be the most frightening is that the ghost in question is a  hitter, like a big old ghost very bad (I do not know if it exists but I  hope not TT) 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center