RE: RE: Musing Posts
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

RE: Musing Posts

6 Cryptocurrencies with a Chance of Doing 100x Within 2 Years

It’s difficult to pinpoint which exact cryptocurrencies will see these kind of returns, I’m not a fortune teller.

I have spent an almost embarrassing amount of time researching blockchain technology and the many cryptocurrencies that have been born as a byproduct of its popularization.

So instead of telling you what’s going to 100x in the next 2 years, I’ll tell you 5 coins that I’m keeping an eye on and hoping for gains similar too (if not greater than) what you’re looking for.

I call these coins my “LottoCoins”.

DragonChain (DRGN)
0x (ZRX)
VeChain (VEN)
Cindicator (CND)
TRON (TRX): least likely on the list due to very large circulating supply, but feasible in my opinion.
eXperience Points (XP)
Honestly, I don’t really have any coins that I’m looking at in a 2 year time frame besides Bitcoin, Ethereum, EOS, Litecoin, NEO, and a few others that I think will last the test of time.

2 Years in crypto is like 20 years in the stock market. Companies can go 100x, they can also implode.

I think of trades as either 1 week trades, 2–4 month trades, or 1 year trades.

Most of my 2–3x’s are in my 1 year trades. Most of my 50x+ trades happen in the 1 week to 4 month time frame.

XP for example, I bought when it was under 1 satoshi (you could only buy it with DOGE). I sold it at 36 Satoshis for around 40x, and had only been holding it for 1 week.

Forget 2 years.

Find a coin that is undervalued fundamentally, with the technical analysis to back it up.

And always remember:

Do your own research.
Only invest with a strategy (investing without a strategy is just throwing money away)
Never buy big green candles (buy when there’s blood on the streets)
Don’t listen to crazy internet people (including me, so do your own research!)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center